Welcome to VegNews Magazine!

Last December, I took a giant leap of holiday faith and put myself out there for all of VegNews Magazine (and their million followers!) to see and critque.

The outcome?

They loved us!

After all of the blood, sweat, and tears [well, mostly sweat and tears from baking, almost tearing up from airport security jokingly telling me I couldn’t bring my cupcakes on board (not funny, by the way!), flying, and protecting my cupcakes like they were newborn babies], it was entirely worth the anxiety I went through. Haha.

It was a day I will never, ever forget. It’s now time to go full speed ahead, cupcake friends! *it’s raining vegan cupcakes* 😀

Check the VegNews Magazine blog post here.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

