“I’m thankful for…”

Last Thanksgiving, I created a flavor which came about from my lip gloss.

Uh, say what?

Don’t worry, the lip gloss was not infused into the cupcake but the idea presented itself and, viola!, Lemon Pomegranate was born! Meet her beautiful self…

I had consumers guess before letting them know what they happily devoured.

“…tart…fruity…sweet…yeah, I like it…”

That’s just the answer(s) I was looking for. 🙂

So order a batch to taste what everyone’s been raving about today!

Welcome to the family, Lemon Pomegranate!

2 thoughts on ““I’m thankful for…”

Leave a comment

